This is a premium feature. To use it, please upgrade your account. Once you upgrade, the users you invite will not need to subscribe as well.
- Tap the gear icon on the dashboard
- Tap on "My Account"
- Tap on "My Team"
- At the bottom of the screen, tap on the "Add Member" button
- They can either sign into the app and tap Join A Team on their device or
- They can sign in and click the link that you share with them